關於我們

歡迎來到Bonocar

在Bonocar,我們所做的一切都是為了幫助您以最優惠的價格找到最合適的租車,同時為您提供從始至終的平穩,無憂的預訂體驗。

我們的歷史

我們的創始人的想法很簡單,就是想提供在線服務來比較汽車租賃市場的價格。 這導致了供應商數據庫的不斷增長,因此具有更高的競爭力。 我們始於2013年,當時的名稱為MoreRentalCars.com,而僅僅七年後,我們每天就處理成千上萬的預訂。 在2019年,我們更名為Bonocar。 今天,我們比較了160個國家/地區超過60,000個地點的價格。 我們的租車選擇一直在增長,我們的價格比以往任何時候都更具競爭力。 我們驚人的成長依賴於我們由雄心勃勃的個人組成的多元化團隊,這些團隊相信Bonocar的理念,並希望為客戶提供最好的服務。

我們在做什麼

在Bonocar,我們相信每個人都應該能夠負擔得起租車的費用,從而擁有去往各個地方的自由。 這就是為什麼我們在這裡使租車更加經濟實惠,省事省錢。

我們了解汽車租賃市場 我們在汽車租賃行業擁有多年經驗,並獲得真正的積極客戶反饋。 您可以依靠我們為您提供最佳的租車優惠。

我們與來自世界各地的數百家汽車租賃供應商合作 從像Avis和Budget這樣的主要品牌到初創公司和本地專家。 我們確保您可以從最多的租賃汽車中進行選擇。 由於市場條件自由,價格具有競爭力。

在您的租賃體驗的每個階段提供支持 我們可以在您的租賃體驗的每個階段為客戶提供支持。 在Bonocar,您可以24/7全天候預訂。 如需直接查詢,您可以在工作時間內致電我們。 請訪問我們的網站以獲取更多支持信息,並確保閱讀我們的定期更新的常見問題。

我們的工作方式

我們是經紀人,因此我們代表您安排汽車租賃預訂。 但是我們的服務究竟如何工作?

搜索 您在我們的預訂引擎中輸入您的旅行路線並進行搜索。 我們為您顯示了您的首選行程的租車清單。

比較 您可以比較我們所有參與活動的汽車租賃供應商的價格,然後選擇您所選擇的汽車。 由於我們種類繁多,您可以獲得市場上最優惠的價格。 按汽車組,變速器,客戶評分,供應商等過濾搜索結果。 您還可以按特價過濾。

選件 在此階段,您可以選擇有關預訂的其他選項。 例如,損壞賠償保險,GPS,幼兒座椅,加高座椅和嬰幼兒座椅。

細節 在預訂的這一部分中,您輸入主要駕駛員詳細信息和首選付款方式。 我們支持使用萬事達卡,Maestro和VISA付款。 所有付款交易均經過128位SSL加密。 請仔細檢查您的詳細信息,並同意“租車條款和條件”,“預訂條款和條件”以及“隱私權政策”。 您還可以決定是否要接收包含特惠信息和旅行產品信息的電子郵件。 當您對旅行行程感到滿意時,請單擊“確認預訂”。

確認書 恭喜你! 您的預訂已確認! 我們會將您的預訂發送給租車供應商,您會通過電子郵件收到有關預訂的確認和憑證。

接你的車 將憑證(紙質或應用程序上的憑證),信用卡,駕駛執照和護照送到租車供應商處取車。 解決您可能要承擔的所有未付費用,拿起鑰匙,就可以開始了!

Bonocar是一家在Media Preset Holding下進行交易的子公司,該公司在荷蘭商會註冊,實體編號62530003。

About us

Welcome to Bonocar

At Bonocar, everything we do is about helping you find the most suitable rental car at the best price while providing you a smooth, hassle-free booking experience from start to finish.

Our history

Our founders had the simple idea of wanting to provide an online service to compare rates in the car rental market. This led to an ever-growing database of suppliers and hence more competitive rates. We started in 2013 as MoreRentalCars.com and just seven years later, we are handling thousands of bookings a day. In 2019, we re-branded as Bonocar. Today, we compare prices at over 60,000 locations across 160 countries. Our car rental selection continues to grow, and our prices are more competitive than ever before. Our amazing growth relies on our diverse team of ambitious individuals who believe in the Bonocar philosophy and who want the best for its customers.

What we’re about

At Bonocar, we believe everyone should be able to afford a rental car to have the freedom to go places. That’s why we’re here to make renting a car more cost friendly and hassle free to save you money and trouble.

We understand the car rental market like no other
We have years of experience in the car rental industry and genuine positive customer feedback. You can rely on us for getting you the best deals in car rental.

We work with hundreds of car rental suppliers from around the world
From major brands like Avis and Budget to startups and local specialists. We make sure you can choose from the largest selection of rental cars. Prices are competitive as a result of free market conditions.

Support during every stage of your rental experience
We are available to provide customer support during every stage of your rental experience. At Bonocar, you can manage your reservation 24/7. For direct inquiries, you can call us during working hours. Check our site for more support information and be sure to read our frequently asked question which is updated regularly.

How we work

We are a broker, so we arrange the car rental reservation on your behalf. But how does our service work exactly?

Search
You enter your travel itinerary in our booking engine and run a search. We show you a list of rental cars available for your preferred itinerary.

Compare
You compare the rates from all our participating car rental suppliers and select the car of your choice. Thanks to our large selection, you get the best rates on the market. Filter the search results by car group, transmission, customer rating, supplier and more. You can also filter by special offers.

Options
In this phase you can select extra options with regards to your reservation. For example, Damage Refund Insurance, GPS, child toddler seat, booster seat and infant child seat.

Details
During this part of the reservation, you enter the lead driver details and preferred payment option. We support payment with MasterCard, Maestro and VISA. All payment transactions are 128-bit SSL encrypted. Double check your details and agree to the Car Hire Terms and Conditions, Booking Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy. You may also decide if you would like to receive emails with special offers and travel product information. When you are satisfied with your travel itinerary, click “Confirm Booking”.

Confirmation
Congratulations! Your booking is confirmed! We send your reservation through to the car rental supplier and you receive a confirmation and voucher by email regarding your reservation.

Pick up your car
Take the voucher (on paper or on your app), your credit card, driving license and passport to the rental car supplier to pick up your car. Settle any outstanding costs you may have, pick up the key and you’re ready to go!

Bonocar is a subsidiary company trading under Media Preset Holding registered at the Netherlands Chamber of Commerce under entity number 62530003.