معلومات عنا

مرحبا بكم في Bonocar

في Bonocar ، كل ما نفعله يتعلق بمساعدتك في العثور على أنسب سيارة مستأجرة بأفضل سعر مع توفير تجربة حجز سلسة وخالية من المتاعب من البداية إلى النهاية.

تاريخنا

كان لدى مؤسسي الشركة فكرة بسيطة عن الرغبة في تقديم خدمة عبر الإنترنت لمقارنة الأسعار في سوق تأجير السيارات. وأدى ذلك إلى قاعدة بيانات متنامية للموردين وبالتالي أسعار أكثر تنافسية. بدأنا في عام 2013 كـ MoreRentalCars.com وبعد سبع سنوات فقط ، نحن نتعامل مع آلاف الحجوزات في اليوم. في عام 2019 ، أطلقنا علامتنا التجارية باسم Bonocar. اليوم ، نقوم بمقارنة الأسعار في أكثر من 60،000 موقع في 160 دولة. يستمر اختيارنا لتأجير السيارات في النمو ، وأسعارنا أكثر تنافسية من أي وقت مضى. يعتمد نمونا المدهش على فريقنا المتنوع من الأفراد الطموحين الذين يؤمنون بفلسفة Bonocar والذين يريدون الأفضل لعملائها.

ما نحن عليه

في Bonocar ، نعتقد أن الجميع يجب أن يكونوا قادرين على شراء سيارة مستأجرة للحصول على حرية الذهاب إلى الأماكن. لهذا السبب نحن هنا لجعل استئجار سيارة أكثر ملاءمة للتكلفة وخالية من المتاعب لتوفير المال والمتاعب.

ونحن نفهم سوق تأجير السيارات لا مثيل لها لدينا سنوات من الخبرة في مجال تأجير السيارات وردود فعل إيجابية حقيقية من العملاء. يمكنك الاعتماد علينا للحصول على أفضل الصفقات في تأجير السيارات.

نحن نعمل مع مئات من شركات تأجير السيارات من جميع أنحاء العالم من العلامات التجارية الكبرى مثل Avis و Budget إلى الشركات الناشئة والمتخصصين المحليين. نتأكد من أنه يمكنك الاختيار من بين أكبر تشكيلة من تأجير السيارات. الأسعار تنافسية نتيجة لظروف السوق الحرة.

الدعم خلال كل مرحلة من تجربة استئجار الخاص بك نحن جاهزون لتقديم دعم العملاء خلال كل مرحلة من مراحل تجربة الإيجار. في Bonocar ، يمكنك إدارة حجزك 24/7. للاستفسارات المباشرة ، يمكنك الاتصال بنا خلال ساعات العمل. تحقق من موقعنا للحصول على مزيد من معلومات الدعم وتأكد من قراءة سؤالنا المتكرر والذي يتم تحديثه بانتظام.

كيف نعمل

نحن وسيط ، لذلك نرتب حجز تأجير السيارات نيابة عنك. ولكن كيف تعمل خدمتنا بالضبط؟

بحث يمكنك إدخال مسار السفر الخاص بك في محرك الحجز لدينا وإجراء عملية بحث. نعرض لكم قائمة بالسيارات المستأجرة المتاحة لمسار الرحلة المفضل لديك.

قارن يمكنك مقارنة الأسعار من جميع مورّدي تأجير السيارات المشاركين وتحديد السيارة التي تختارها. بفضل مجموعة كبيرة لدينا ، يمكنك الحصول على أفضل الأسعار في السوق. تصفية نتائج البحث حسب مجموعة السيارة ، ناقل الحركة ، تصنيف العملاء ، المورد والمزيد. يمكنك أيضا تصفية حسب العروض الخاصة.

خيارات في هذه المرحلة ، يمكنك تحديد خيارات إضافية فيما يتعلق بحجزك. على سبيل المثال ، تأمين استرداد الأضرار ، GPS ، مقعد طفل صغير ، مقعد معزّز ومقعد طفل رضيع.

تفاصيل خلال هذا الجزء من الحجز ، تقوم بإدخال تفاصيل برنامج العميل الرئيسي وخيار الدفع المفضل. نحن ندعم الدفع باستخدام MasterCard و Maestro و VISA. جميع معاملات الدفع هي 128 بت SSL مشفرة. تحقق مرة أخرى من بياناتك وتوافق على شروط وأحكام تأجير السيارات وشروط وأحكام الحجز وسياسة الخصوصية. قد تقرر أيضًا ما إذا كنت ترغب في تلقي رسائل البريد الإلكتروني مع عروض خاصة ومعلومات عن منتجات السفر. عندما تكون راضيًا عن خط سير سفرك ، انقر فوق “تأكيد الحجز”.

التأكيد تهانينا! تم تأكيد حجزك! نرسل الحجز الخاص بك إلى المورد لتأجير السيارات وتتلقى رسالة تأكيد وقسيمة عبر البريد الإلكتروني فيما يتعلق بالحجز.

التقط سيارتك اصطحب القسيمة (على الورق أو على التطبيق الخاص بك) وبطاقة الائتمان الخاصة بك ورخصة القيادة وجواز السفر إلى مورد تأجير السيارات لاستلام سيارتك. قم بتسوية أي تكاليف مستحقة لديك ، واستلم المفتاح وأنت مستعد للذهاب!

Bonocar هي شركة تابعةشركة تجارية تحت Media Preset Holding مسجلة في هولنداغرفة التجارة تحت الكيان رقم 62530003.

About us

Welcome to Bonocar

At Bonocar, everything we do is about helping you find the most suitable rental car at the best price while providing you a smooth, hassle-free booking experience from start to finish.

Our history

Our founders had the simple idea of wanting to provide an online service to compare rates in the car rental market. This led to an ever-growing database of suppliers and hence more competitive rates. We started in 2013 as MoreRentalCars.com and just seven years later, we are handling thousands of bookings a day. In 2019, we re-branded as Bonocar. Today, we compare prices at over 60,000 locations across 160 countries. Our car rental selection continues to grow, and our prices are more competitive than ever before. Our amazing growth relies on our diverse team of ambitious individuals who believe in the Bonocar philosophy and who want the best for its customers.

What we’re about

At Bonocar, we believe everyone should be able to afford a rental car to have the freedom to go places. That’s why we’re here to make renting a car more cost friendly and hassle free to save you money and trouble.

We understand the car rental market like no other
We have years of experience in the car rental industry and genuine positive customer feedback. You can rely on us for getting you the best deals in car rental.

We work with hundreds of car rental suppliers from around the world
From major brands like Avis and Budget to startups and local specialists. We make sure you can choose from the largest selection of rental cars. Prices are competitive as a result of free market conditions.

Support during every stage of your rental experience
We are available to provide customer support during every stage of your rental experience. At Bonocar, you can manage your reservation 24/7. For direct inquiries, you can call us during working hours. Check our site for more support information and be sure to read our frequently asked question which is updated regularly.

How we work

We are a broker, so we arrange the car rental reservation on your behalf. But how does our service work exactly?

Search
You enter your travel itinerary in our booking engine and run a search. We show you a list of rental cars available for your preferred itinerary.

Compare
You compare the rates from all our participating car rental suppliers and select the car of your choice. Thanks to our large selection, you get the best rates on the market. Filter the search results by car group, transmission, customer rating, supplier and more. You can also filter by special offers.

Options
In this phase you can select extra options with regards to your reservation. For example, Damage Refund Insurance, GPS, child toddler seat, booster seat and infant child seat.

Details
During this part of the reservation, you enter the lead driver details and preferred payment option. We support payment with MasterCard, Maestro and VISA. All payment transactions are 128-bit SSL encrypted. Double check your details and agree to the Car Hire Terms and Conditions, Booking Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy. You may also decide if you would like to receive emails with special offers and travel product information. When you are satisfied with your travel itinerary, click “Confirm Booking”.

Confirmation
Congratulations! Your booking is confirmed! We send your reservation through to the car rental supplier and you receive a confirmation and voucher by email regarding your reservation.

Pick up your car
Take the voucher (on paper or on your app), your credit card, driving license and passport to the rental car supplier to pick up your car. Settle any outstanding costs you may have, pick up the key and you’re ready to go!

Bonocar is a subsidiary company trading under Media Preset Holding registered at the Netherlands Chamber of Commerce under entity number 62530003.